Vegan Bears Glass Candy Jar
Tasty jelly beans vegan bears. Candies with a variety of fruits: lemon, strawberry, orange, apple and pineapple. These treats are without animal jelly. Being suitable for any vegan person or who can not consume animal jelly. They come in two formats, small glass jar with metal lid and small bottle of juice in Pet material. GLUTEN-FREE LACTOSE-FREE Candies.
- Gluten Free